Home     Links     Contact Us

Jesus Christ is the same yesterday and today and forever

Hebrews 13:8

434 Norton Road  ·  Columbus, Ohio 43228  ·  (614) 878-5353  ·  Fax (614) 878-0459  ·  Email:  email@saintceciliachurch.org

 

 

General Information

Liturgical Ministry

Parish Groups

Parish Pastoral Council

Preschool

Religious Education

Youth Ministry

Endowments

Forms

Parish Code of Conduct

Saint Cecilia School

»  Contact Us


Parish Office (Mon.-Fri. 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.):  878-5353
Fax:  878-0459 
Reverend Leo Connolly, Pastor
email:  frconnolly@saintceciliachurch.org

Mr. Jack Malone, Deacon

e-mail:  jmalone@saintceciliachurch.org

Mrs. Jackie Mulholland, Executive Assistant

e-mail:  jmulholland@saintceciliachurch.org

Mrs. Barbara Cunningham, Administrative Assistant

e-mail:  bcunningham@saintceciliachurch.org

School Office (8:30 a.m.- 3:30 p.m., School Days):  878-3555
Mrs. Deborah Adamczak, Principal
e-mail: dadamcza@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Julie Beattie, Administrative Assistant

e-mail:  jbeattie@cdeducation.org  

School Hall/Cafeteria:  878-3555

Maintenance Staff:  878-5353
Mr. Jason Stewart, Facility Manager
e-mail: jstewart@saintceciliachurch.org 


Religious Education:  878-5353
Mrs. Kathy Maggied, Pastoral Associate
e-mail:  kmaggied@saintceciliachurch.org

Parish School of Religion: 878-5353
Mr. Jim Martin, PSR Director
email: jmartin@saintceciliachurch.org

Ms. Kyle Kowaleski, Administrative Assistant

e-mail:  kkowaleski@saintceciliachurch.org

Liturgical Music:  878-5353
Dr. Caroline Salido-Barta, Director
e-mail:  drcaroline@saintceciliachurch.org

Youth Ministry:  878-5353
Mrs. Katie Wohrle
e-mail: kwohrle@saintceciliachurch.org

Preschool/Child Care:  878-0134
Mrs. Trisha Jakubick, Director
e-mail: tjakubic@cdeducation.org

Knights of Columbus Council 5899:  878-5353

website:  www.kofc5899.org

 

Home  |  General Information  |  Liturgical Ministry  |  Parish Groups  |  Parish Strategic Development Plan  |  Preschool

Religious Education  |  Youth Ministry  |  Endowments  |  Saint Cecilia School  |  Links  |  Contact Us

For information regarding this website, please contact Marcy Gifford, webmaster@tmgdesigns.com