Home     Links     Contact Us

Jesus Christ is the same yesterday and today and forever

Hebrews 13:8

434 Norton Road  ·  Columbus, Ohio 43228  ·  (614) 878-5353  ·  Fax (614) 878-0459  ·  Email:  email@saintceciliachurch.org

 

 

General Information

»  History

»  Patron Saint

»  Pastoral Staff

Liturgical Ministry

Parish Groups

Parish Pastoral Council

Preschool

Religious Education

Youth Ministry

Endowments

Forms

Parish Code of Conduct

Saint Cecilia School

 

»  GENERAL INFORMATION

Pastor

Reverend Leo Connolly
frconnolly@saintceciliachurch.org


 Deacon

Jack Malone
jmalone@saintceciliachurch.org

School Principal

Deborah Adamczak

dadamcza@cdeducation.org

Pastoral Associate, Religious Education

Kathleen Maggied

kmaggied@saintceciliachurch.org


Director, Liturgical Music

Dr. Caroline Salido-Barta

drcaroline@saintceciliachurch.org

Director, Early Childhood Education

Trisha Jakubick

tjakubic@cdeducation.org

Director, Parish School of Religion

Jim Martin

jmartin@saintceciliachurch.org
 

Home  |  General Information  |  Liturgical Ministry  |  Parish Groups  |  Parish Strategic Development Plan  |  Preschool

Religious Education  |  Youth Ministry  |  Endowments  |  Saint Cecilia School  |  Links  |  Contact Us

For information regarding this website, please contact Marcy Gifford, webmaster@tmgdesigns.com